The IFPDA Foundation was established by the International Fine Print Dealers Association in 2009 to inspire and support educational projects aimed at fostering connoisseurship in the field of fine prints for a new generation of collectors, curators, and specialists. Its annual grants program provides direct financial support to exhibitions and scholarly projects that cultivate a deeper understanding of prints and their value as an art form. In 2014, the Foundation initiated its Curatorial Internship Program which funds internships in museum print collections.


IFPDA Foundation Board of Directors

Robert K. Newman, Board President 
Diane Villani,
Vice President 
David Cleaton-Roberts

Hersh Cohen
Leslie Garfield
Paula Panczenko
Tara K. Reddi
Jordan Schnitzer
Susan Teller
Roberta Waddell
David Tunick,
Ex officio



David Gursky
Executive Director

Kirsten Flaherty
Administrative Assistant


Patrons Circle Cocktail Benefit Committee

List in formation as of 9/14/18

Benefit Committee
Susan Sheehan
Jacqueline Brody
Lyndsey Ingram Ltd.
Robert Newman
Parasol Press
Marc Rosen Fine Art Ltd.
Mary Ryan & Jeffrey Lee
Fern Tessler
Diane Villani
Maud & Jeffrey Welles
Krakow Witkin Gallery

Patrons Circle
Rob Alpert & Marcia Eisenberg
Charles & Léonie Booth-Clibborn
Alan Cristea Gallery
Kay Deaux
Brent Donovan
Matthew & Sue Ann Evans
Hauser & Wirth
Jean-Paul Russell, Ann Marshall
Albert Sanford, Galerie Maximillian
Catherine Burns
Gordon Cooke
Crown Point Press
Laura G. Einstein
Anne-Francoise Gavanon
Judy Hecker
Isselbacher Gallery
Matthias Kunz
Susan Lorence
Paula Panczenko
Deborah Ripley
Harris Schrank
Florian Simm
Petra Kwan, Sims Reed Gallery
David Tunick
Roberta Waddell